Ranthambhore Nature Guide Association- Election-2015

Ranthambhore Nature Guide Association- Election-2015

Ranthambhore|Wednesday, 16 Dec 2015.

Ranthambhore : Yadvendra Singh was elected as the president Of Ranthambhore Nature Guide association. Wednesday, defeating his nearest rival, Mohammad Rafeeq by a margin of 52 votes. He got 74 votes. In all, there were three candidates in the fray and Mohammad Rafeeq got 22 votes while Pankaj Sharma got only 5 votes.

Nature guide, Ram Singh Meena was elected as the association vice-president, defeating his closest rival, Arvind Meena, by a narrow margin of 6 votes. While Arvind Meena got 27 votes, 26 members of the Association voted for Mohammad Fabad. The forth candidate, Mahesh Chaudary, got only 14 votes.

The secretary's post was won by Kamalesh Sharma. He got 46 votes and defeated his nearest rival, Shakir Ali by a narrow margin of only 8 votes. Shakir Ali got 38 votes while Satish Jain got 16 votes.

Share this post:


  1. S
    Shard Sharma on Dec 16, 2015

    Congratulation all elected candidates , Best of luck...